7 Chakras Tree Of Life Bonsai Plant Gemstone Tree

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tree Of Life Bonsai Plant Chipstones Tree Reiki Healing Crystal Home Decor Reiki Gift Feng Shui Crystal Tree Divination Astrology

When 7 chakras are in balance, also your mind, body and 'soul' are in balance. This is the best gift you can give to yourself. Chakras affect us on all levels: physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. They shape our perception, feelings, and thoughts. If the chakras are not balanced, we will live more in the state of 'negative' human emotions.

  • Root Chakra - Red Color
  • Sacral Chakra - Orange Color
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Color
  • Heart Chakra - Green Color
  • Throat Chakra - Blue Color
  • Third Eye Chakra - Indigo Color
  • Crown Chakra - Violet Color

Each Color represents a unique property:

  • Violet - Cleanses your Soul
  • Indigo - Reinforces your Self Esteem
  • Aqua - Facilitates your ability to communicate
  • Green - Encourages love and Respect
  • Yellow - Elevates love and ambition
  • Orange - Enhances your sense of pleasure
  • Red - Restores your feelings of financial security

    Great Gifts Perfect for all occasions: Family, lovers, friends, co-workers, anniversary, engagement, party, meeting, dating, wedding, and birthdays!

    Crystal: Various crystals of Amethyst, Quartz, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Red Jasper, Carnelian, Citrine

    Size: Approx. 6 inches tall and the tree trunk base (wood base) is 2 inches in circumference 

    Weight: 3.7 Oz


    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet